Crictime Live Cricket Streaming, Live Score Updates, Schedule, Fixtures

Sri Lanka vs South Africa 3rd ODI Match Live Cricket Streaming – Live Scorecards

Watch Live Cricket Streaming of Sri Lanka vs South Africa ODI matches online free of cost. Sri Lanka is not having a good tour in South Africa as Lankan team is brutally beaten by the protease team in the test series with 4-0. In all the three matches Sri Lanka team was unable to perform as per their standards and was defeated by the South Africa with big margins. Now as the test series has come to an end and we are hoping that Sri Lankan players have understood the pitches and weather condition in South Africa we can expect to watch the Lankan team in a good form. Catch Live Updates of Sri Lanka vs South Africa t20 match and live cricket streaming & result.

Sri lanka vs South Africa

5 ODI International matches will be played at different venues.  The matches will be broadcasted across the world on various channels and on the online web. However, the crazy cricket geeks can also access Live Scorecard to check the updates of ODI  series matches.

Sri Lanka vs South Africa Live Scorecard for ODI series:

Online users can access live score card sites that provide live score updates for the online cricket fans. CricInfo and CricBuzz are the two giants that provide live scorecard service for the cricket lover while they are online on the internet. However, there are many other small sites too that also deliver the live scorecards updates for the cricket fans. The online cricket lovers can access these sites to get updates for the ODI series between South Africa and Sri Lanka. @ Live Streaming

  Hotstar India vs England Live Stream Pak vs Aus App Download

Match Details:

Sri Lanka vs South Africa
ODI 3 of 5 = 2-0
ODI Match scheduled: Drinks, Today, 4:30 PM
Wanderers Stadium

Sri Lanka Squad for the ODI series:

  • Angelo Mathews(c)
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Danushka Gunathilaka
  • Seekkuge Prasanna
  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Suranga Lakmal
  • Nuwan Pradeep
  • Isuru Udana
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Asela Gunaratne
  • Sachith Pathirana
  • Lakshan Sandakan
  • Thikshila de Silva
  • Nuwan Kulasekara

South Africa Squad for ODI series:

  • HM Amla
  • Q de Kock†
  • F du Plessis
  • AB de Villiers*
  • JP Duminy
  • F Behardien
  • CH Morris
  • D Pretorius
  • AL Phehlukwayo
  • K Rabada
  • Imran Tahir

Match Details:

Toss – South Africa, who chose to field
ODI debuts – CBRLS Kumara and LD Madushanka (Sri Lanka)
List A debut – CBRLS Kumara (Sri Lanka)
Player of the match – tba
Umpires – AT Holdstock and RA Kettleborough (England)
TV umpire – RK Illingworth (England)
Match referee – RB Richardson (West Indies)
Reserve umpire – S George

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crictime © 2017