Crictime Live Cricket Streaming, Live Score Updates, Schedule, Fixtures

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2nd Test Match Live Cricket Streaming Scores 2017

Heartbreaking loss for the Bangladesh team as the 5th day play of 1st test match at Wellington between Bangladesh and New Zealand comes to a tragic end for the Tigers who despite all the odds scored 595 runs on the scoreboard in the first innings but unable to continue their batting form in the 2nd innings that ended at only 60 runs. New Zealand on the other side batted very well with a 1st inning reply of 539 against Bangladesh’s 595 and was able to steal smiles from the Bengal fans when they scored 217 runs with the loss of only 3 wickets.

The loss was sad for Bangladesh captain Mushfiqur Raheem who despite of his head injuries came to bat in the 2nd innings. However the Bangladesh still got another chance to learn from the mistakes in 1st test as the 2nd and the last test match of this tour played t between the bilateral teams is starting from the Friday 20 January. The test will be played at Hagely Oval, Christchurch and live streaming of this test match will be available on the online web.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2nd Test Match

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2nd Test Live Cricket Streaming Scores 2017:

The broadcasting rights of the two match test series are owned by the BTV, ghazi TV and channel 9 in Bangladesh and Bengal cricket fans can watch live telecast of the 2nd test match on these channels to support their team. In England Sky TV is broadcasting live telecast of 2nd test match and kiwi fans can enjoy this telecast by watching Sky TV. However apart from the Tv Channels some Live stream sites are also providing live cricket streaming on the online web to make sure that online cricket fans also watch and enjoy the 2nd test match. Live streaming of 2nd test match can be watched by accessing the Ghazi TV live streaming site. @ Hotstar Live Cricket Streaming

  India Live Cricket Streaming, Live Cricket Score Updates & Highlights

Match Details:

England Vs India 2nd ODI – 22 Jan 2017 at 09:00GMT
Series/Cup: England tour of India 2016 -17
Scheduled to Begin: 14:30 local time
India 2 = England 0
3 ODI Matches Series
India has won the series
Australia Vs Pakistan 3nd ODI – 22 Jan 2017 at 03:20GMT
Series/Cup: Pakistan tour of Australia 2016 – 17
Scheduled to Begin: 14:20 local time
Pakistan 1 = Australia 2
5 ODI Matches Series
Watch Live Cricket @ Cricinfo Live Cricket Stremaing

New Zealand Squad:

  • Tim Southee
  • Ross Taylor
  • BJ Watling
  • Kane Williamson
  • Neil Wagner
  • Dean Brownlie
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Tom Latham
  • Trent Boult
  • Matt Henry
  • JeetRaval
  • Mitchell Santnerand
  • Henry Nicholls

Bangladesh Squad:

  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • ImrulKayes
  • Mahmudullah
  • Rubel Hossain
  • MominulHaque
  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Kamrul Islam Rabbi
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Taijul Islam
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Subashis Roy Nurul Hasan
  • Mehedi Hasan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crictime © 2017